In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Wall.”

This isn’t the only place that I post my shorts stories, lyrics, poems or just my general ramblings, it is the only place where I never receive any feedback at all. I don’t know if that’s because my stories are awful or just ignored…  I have a bit of a magpie mind but most of my stories are about the supernatural. Just a literary interest not a vocation. Not really a life or death affair, it would just be nice to hear back from anyone interested in lovecraftian steampunk aficionados with a healthy taste in the macabre.

Just curious

Quote

One thought on “Just curious

  1. Paula Bernasor says:

    Interesting word choices, I wish I had the same skills in writing.

    I think it is a matter of using more tags and just meeting more people who blog. I just started getting comments on my site when I joined blogging101. I guess the cliche “what you give is what you get” applies, that’s why I will be more active in leaving feedbacks for others.

    Like

Leave a Reply

